picture of 2023 Puerto Vallarta College Challenge

Feb 9-19, 2023, TBD

Watch 2023 Puerto Vallarta College Challenge live on FloSoftball!

All times ET

Session 1

Thursday, Feb. 9

10 a.m. – North Carolina vs. California Baptist

12:30 p.m. – North Carolina vs. BYU

3 p.m. – California Baptist vs. Wisconsin

6 p.m. – BYU vs. Wisconsin

8:30 p.m. – Oregon vs. Maryland

 

Friday, Feb. 10

10 a.m. – California Baptist vs. North Dakota State

12:30 p.m. – Wisconsin vs. Oregon

3 p.m. – BYU vs. Maryland

6 p.m. – Oklahoma State vs. Oregon

8:30 p.m. – Ole Miss vs. North Carolina

 

Saturday, Feb. 11

10 a.m. – Maryland vs. California Baptist

12:30 p.m. – North Dakota State vs. BYU

3 p.m. – Oregon vs. Ole Miss

6 p.m. – Wisconsin vs. Ole Miss

8:30 p.m. – Oklahoma State vs. North Carolina

 

Sunday, Feb. 12

9 a.m. – North Dakota State vs. Oregon

11:30 a.m. – Maryland vs. Oklahoma State

2 p.m. – Maryland vs. North Dakota State

4:30 p.m. – Ole Miss vs. Oklahoma State

 

Monday, Feb. 13

TBD – Ole Miss vs. North Dakota State

TBD – North Dakota State vs. Ole Miss

 

Session 2

Wednesday, Feb. 15

Noon – Kansas vs. Southern Illinois

 

Thursday, Feb. 16

10 a.m. – Kansas vs. Cal State Fullerton

12:30 p.m. – Liberty vs. Ole Miss

3 p.m. – Sacramento State vs. North Dakota State

6 p.m. – Southern Illinois vs. Ole Miss

8:30 p.m. – Tennessee vs. Sacramento State

 

Friday, Feb. 17

10 a.m. – North Dakota State vs. Southern Illinois

12:30 p.m. – North Dakota State vs. Tennessee

3 p.m. – Sacramento State vs. Kansas

6 p.m. – Liberty vs. Kansas

8:30 p.m. – Ole Miss vs. Cal State Fullerton

 

Saturday, Feb. 18

10 a.m. – Sacramento State vs. Southern Illinois

12:30 p.m. – Cal State Fullerton vs. Tennessee

3 p.m. – Cal State Fullerton vs. North Dakota State

6 p.m. – Tennessee vs. Liberty

8:30 p.m. – Kansas vs. Ole Miss

 

Sunday, Feb. 19

9:30 a.m. – Cal State Fullerton vs. Liberty