picture of 2022 Puerto Vallarta College Challenge

Feb 10-13, 2022

This year’s field for the event features Arkansas, Lamar, Long Beach, Memphis, Rutgers and Washington. Games are played at the refurbished Nancy Almaraz Field. Fans can purchase their all-tournament passes here: Triple Crown Sports

Thursday, February 10

10:00 AM CTRutgersvsArkansas
12:30 PM CTRutgersvsMemphis
4:00 PM CTMemphisvsLamar
6:30 PM CTLamarvsWashington

Friday, February 11

10:00 AM CTMemphisvsLong Beach
12:30 PM CTMemphisvsArkansas
3:00 PM CTLong BeachvsWashington
6:00 PM CTLamarvsRutgers
8:30 PM CTArkansasvsWashington

Saturday, February 12

10:00 AM CTRutgersvsLamar
12:30 PM CTLong BeachvsMemphis
3:00 PM CTWashingtonvsRutgers
6:00 PM CTLong BeachvsArkansas
8:30 PM CTWashingtonvsArkansas