picture of 2019 18U PGF Premier Nationals

Completed · Jul 23-26, 2019

PGF 2019 Premier Nationals 18U Premier LIVE on FloSoftball July 23-27.


2019 PGF 18U Premier National Champions: Athletics Mercado/Smith

2019 PGF 18U Platinum National Champions: Iowa Premier Gold

2019 PGF 16U Premier National Champions: Beverly Bandits Conroy

2019 PGF 16U Platinum National Champions: Monarchs Gold

Athletics Mercado/Smith 18U PGF Premier Champions

2019 PGF 18U Premier Nationals Order of Finish

1Athletics Mercado/Smith
2Georgia Impact Premier Lewis
3So Cal Athletics Richardson
3Tampa Mustangs TJ
5OC Batbusters Stith
5Birmingham Thunderbolts
7Universal Garcia
7Firecrackers Rico
9LTG Lions
9Beverly Bandits Kelly
9Impact Gold National Jackson
9Firecrackers TJ
13PA Chaos
13Sorcerer Williams
13Aces Fastpitch
13Louisville Lady Sluggers
17Michigan Finesse
17Jersey Intensity KOD
17Texas Glory
17Jacksonville Storm
17Corona Angels Tyson
17Midwest Speed
17EC Bullets Schnute
17Sorcerer Old Skool
25AZ Hotshots
25Oro Valley Suncats Judge
25Texas Blaze United
25NW Bullets
25Athletics Mercado TO
25Ohana Tigers
25Panthers Gold
25Firecrackers Brashear